Sunday, December 31, 2006

Studio Artists


AKSE
The Art Assassin
Andrea Booker
Mandy Cleveland
John Coyne
Sarah Cunliff
Leigh Dalton
Matt Davies -
www.matt-davies.co.uk
Joe Draper
Trae England
Helen Gilkinson
David Hancock - www.david-hancock.com

Zoe Hancock
Shelley Iqbal - www.shelleyiqbal.blogspot.com
Sarah Keeler
Carl Lindley
The Little Artists - www.littleartist.co.uk
Natasha Lolljee - www.natashalolljee.co.uk

Andy Magee - www.agmagee.com
Charles Nuttall - www.charlesnuttall.com
Gemma Parker - www.gemmaparker.co.uk

Stephen Raw - www.stephenraw.com

Rachel Robinson
Kim Tunstall
Adrian Williams

Associate Members: -

Another Product: - James Moore & Dawn Woolley -www.Anotherproduct.com


Wednesday, February 01, 2006

Matt Davies

Matt Davies graduated from MMU in 2003. Exhibitions include 'Sixes and Sevens' at warsaw Projects. Matt designs the artwork from Manchester band, Nine Black Alps.
Contact: -
M: 07763334182
W: www.matt-davies.co.uk

David Hancock


Completed BA Fine Art at Manchester in 1996. Solo exhibitions include Leicester City Art Gallery, The Storey Gallery, Lancaster, Dean Clough, Halifax, Comme Ca, New York and DDM Warehouse, Shanghai and The Agency, London. Group exhibitions include John Moores 21 and BP Portrait Prize 2001. Also curated the exhibitions ‘We didn’t mean to be Bad kids, TV made us do it & 'Jerusalem'. David is Represented by the Agency.

Contact: -
T: 0161 236 5612
M: 07799 813 062
W: www.david-hancock.com
E: david@david-hancock.com

The Little Artists


The Little Artists are Internationally reknowned artists, exhibiting in both Europe and USA.
E: john@littleartist.co.uk
W:
www.littleartist.co.uk

Andy Magee

'I Want to be the Wind', Oil on Canvas, 2006

Gemma Parker


Gemma Parker graduated from the Interactive Arts Course at MMU. She has had solo exhibitions at Warsaw Projects and Bankley Gallery.
M: 07958124711
W: www.gemmaparker.co.uk